You fucking win 

I..
I never fucking met you personally..
But somehow you remained in my life..
It has been 5 fucking yrs..
You’ve been ruining my life,
ruining me,
ruined everything.
As if personal problems weren’t already enough,
as if I needed you to pop back up in what I thought was an entire new book for me..
You don’t respect me..
I again have never fucking met you..
Yet you still managed to seal the deal on what I thought was it for me..
I commend you.. because you never give up,
but you see, I do. I did.
You try seeing the same bitch in the only two relationships you’ve been in your entire life..
You never gave up..
You’ve had it out for me..
You fucking succeeded..
You have fucking won,
You have always been the cherry ontop of all my problems..
A rotten fucking cherry..
with a rotten fucking heart..
You have never fucking met me.. and yet the amount of hate you have towards me makes me afraid..
because I never knew there were ppl like you..
You win.
You’ve won.

-Jennifer.Hall

(This one for you fucking bitch)

2 thoughts on “You fucking win 

Leave a Reply

