Gratification…

IMG_0676

IMG_0674

IMG_0677

IMG_0678

IMG_0679

IMG_0675-0
Unexpectedly I received numerous texts from many different people in my life (TODAY) who have no idea about each other.. It blew me away at the fact that I serve such a positive purpose in others lives. For the longest I struggled to know what purpose I had and what I could bring to the table to people I care so deeply about.. I feel as if this is an answer to my question.. My question for 8 yrs. I can’t help but to smile.. I now that my gift is priceless.. And for the thought of little ol me to run through my loved ones minds and express to me the thoughts & appreciation gives me the highest form of gratitude. I am happy to be of help always.. But I’m more so thankful of finding my purpose through my actions that I have given my friends & family. It goes to show that your heart can be rewarded with kind words. I’m extremely happy! What a great way to start off my week πŸ™ˆπŸ’˜β˜ΊοΈ

-Jennifer.Hall

Leave a Reply

