Rant.


No one ever told me when things went sour I’d feel like I wanted to jump in front of a train or pour acid on what hurts so I could feel the true meaning
No one told me that I’d love so hard that my body would be so fragile
That id feel each and every thing from good to bad
No one told me that even though I feel like I’m explaining what it feels like to be hurt that somehow my words aren’t doing the fucking job
My feeling is indescribable yet I’m still here ranting on and on about what I feel
Hell it even confuses me..
No one told me that the words I felt would only be heard from within
Beating on my chest wanting to let them out but they’re staying in
No one told me my heart would drop in climax
It is no longer to the left of my chest
I bearly even feel the beat
My hearts steep
No one told me that id begin to question my sanity
Asking myself over and over why is this happening
And still no one understands me.

-Jennifer. H

Leave a Reply

