Polaroid album.

I ordered a Polaroid camera
Lately I’ve been planning ahead
I ordered tons of film,
I never want to run out..
Because I know every moment in life tells a story..
But mainly I ordered a Polaroid camera..
Because I can’t help but to imagine what would happen if I hadn’t snapped that picture of you…
The old frame look of when the photo is printing
The space below to write any thing your heart desires..
Your heart being the album but my pictures being the Polaroid..
This time around I’ll keep it…
Be prepared for over exposure..
You’ve always been the perfect picture to snap..
Except this time around I won’t hold back.
A love that’s so scary..
Polaroid Album.

-Jennifer.H

Leave a Reply

